1
0
Fork 0
pgcli/AUTHORS

139 lines
3.0 KiB
Plaintext
Raw Permalink Blame History

This file contains ambiguous Unicode characters

This file contains Unicode characters that might be confused with other characters. If you think that this is intentional, you can safely ignore this warning. Use the Escape button to reveal them.

Many thanks to the following contributors.
Project Lead:
-------------
* Irina Truong
Core Devs:
----------
* Amjith Ramanujam
* Darik Gamble
* Stuart Quin
* Joakim Koljonen
* Daniel Rocco
* Karl-Aksel Puulmann
* Dick Marinus
Contributors:
-------------
* Brett
* Étienne BERSAC (bersace)
* Daniel Schwarz
* inkn
* Jonathan Slenders
* xalley
* TamasNo1
* François Pietka
* Michael Kaminsky
* Alexander Kukushkin
* Ludovic Gasc (GMLudo)
* Marc Abramowitz
* Nick Hahner
* Jay Zeng
* Dimitar Roustchev
* Dhaivat Pandit
* Matheus Rosa
* Ali Kargın
* Nathan Jhaveri
* David Celis
* Sven-Hendrik Haase
* Çağatay Yüksel
* Tiago Ribeiro
* Vignesh Anand
* Charlie Arnold
* dwalmsley
* Artur Dryomov
* rrampage
* while0pass
* Eric Workman
* xa
* Hans Roman
* Guewen Baconnier
* Dionysis Grigoropoulos
* Jacob Magnusson
* Johannes Hoff
* vinotheassassin
* Jacek Wielemborek
* Fabien Meghazi
* Manuel Barkhau
* Sergii V
* Emanuele Gaifas
* Owen Stephens
* Russell Davies
* AlexTes
* Hraban Luyat
* Jackson Popkin
* Gustavo Castro
* Alexander Schmolck
* Donnell Muse
* Andrew Speed
* Dmitry B
* Isank
* Marcin Sztolcman
* Bojan Delić
* Chris Vaughn
* Frederic Aoustin
* Pierre Giraud
* Andrew Kuchling
* Dan Clark
* Catherine Devlin
* Jason Ribeiro
* Rishi Ramraj
* Matthieu Guilbert
* Alexandr Korsak
* Saif Hakim
* Artur Balabanov
* Kenny Do
* Max Rothman
* Daniel Egger
* Ignacio Campabadal
* Mikhail Elovskikh (wronglink)
* Marcin Cieślak (saper)
* easteregg (verfriemelt-dot-org)
* Scott Brenstuhl (808sAndBR)
* Nathan Verzemnieks
* raylu
* Zhaolong Zhu
* Zane C. Bowers-Hadley
* Telmo "Trooper" (telmotrooper)
* Alexander Zawadzki
* Pablo A. Bianchi (pabloab)
* Sebastian Janko (sebojanko)
* Pedro Ferrari (petobens)
* Martin Matejek (mmtj)
* Jonas Jelten
* BrownShibaDog
* George Thomas(thegeorgeous)
* Yoni Nakache(lazydba247)
* Gantsev Denis
* Stephano Paraskeva
* Panos Mavrogiorgos (pmav99)
* Igor Kim (igorkim)
* Anthony DeBarros (anthonydb)
* Seungyong Kwak (GUIEEN)
* Tom Caruso (tomplex)
* Jan Brun Rasmussen (janbrunrasmussen)
* Kevin Marsh (kevinmarsh)
* Eero Ruohola (ruohola)
* Miroslav Šedivý (eumiro)
* Eric R Young (ERYoung11)
* Paweł Sacawa (psacawa)
* Bruno Inec (sweenu)
* Daniele Varrazzo
* Daniel Kukula (dkuku)
* Kian-Meng Ang (kianmeng)
* Liu Zhao (astroshot)
* Rigo Neri (rigoneri)
* Anna Glasgall (annathyst)
* Andy Schoenberger (andyscho)
* Damien Baty (dbaty)
* blag
* Rob Berry (rob-b)
* Sharon Yogev (sharonyogev)
* Hollis Wu (holi0317)
* Antonio Aguilar (crazybolillo)
Creator:
--------
Amjith Ramanujam